Sunday, 6 October 2013


1 Culver St East
 I emailed Prezzo to enquire whether their pizza dough and pizza sauce are vegan.

They replied to say they are not! Both apparently contain egg and milk, which seems quite unusual!

They did however confirm that their Penne Arrabbiatia is vegan if ordered without cheese.

If you would like to email Prezzo to let them know how disappointed you are that they use egg and milk in their dough and sauce then they have a contact  form here:

In the meantime why not visit Pizza Express , Strada or Zizzi!

As ever, all information on this site is intended as a guide. Menus and ingredients may change, so always mention that you are vegan at time of ordering.
If you spot any out of date information/broken links on this site, please email me to let me know!

No comments:

Post a Comment